Yeh Hai chahatein Serial Cast Real Name Salary Story Details

A few days back, the news of Star Plus show ‘Yeh Hai Chahatein’ going off air was going viral. Created as a spin-off of Ekta Kapoor’s famous serial ‘Yeh Hai Mohabbatein’, this show was launched a year ago. The story of Divyanka Tripathi, Karan Patel was replaced by the story of Abrar Qazi and Sargun Kaur Luthra.

let me tell you, this show is not going off air, but soon a big twist is going to come in this show. In the promo shared by Star Plus, we can see that Preesha is going to die soon. In the video we can see, her son Saransh and husband Rudraksh are crying loudly over Preesha’s death, although the reason for their death has not been clarified.

The channel wrote in the caption with this promo, ‘How strange is this practice of love, why only those who love true love get away from each other? ‘ Fans have got a big shock after this promo went on air.

believe that there must be a hand of glory behind it. Because only a woman like Mahima can commit such a big crime. Actually, the entire story of Yeh Hai Chahatein revolves around the character of Preesha and hence the news of Preesha’s death has left her fans completely shocked.

Actually, soon Yeh Hai Chahatein is going to replace the new serial of Star Plus. Because of which the time slot of ‘Yeh Hai Chahatein’ is about to change and due to this the makers have thought of bringing a new twist. Yeh Hai Mohabbatein was also replaced in a similar manner. Naagin is going to replace the timeslot of actor Vijayendra Kumeria in ‘Yeh Hai Chahatein’. The show is a remake of the popular Bengali serial Sanjhar Baati.

Yeh Hai Chahatein Serial Details

Yeh Hai chahatein
  • Serial Title: Yeh Hai Chahatein
  • Main Cast: Sargun Kaur Luthra Abrar Qazi
  • Genre: Drama, Romance
  • Concept: Ekta Kapoor
  • Director: Neeraj Baliyan, Rishi Tyagi
  • Writer: Sonali Jafar, Shipa Jathar
  • Dialogue: Dheeraj Sarna
  • Producer: Ekta Kapoor Shobha Kapoor
  • Creative Producer: Shivangi Babar
  • Makeup and Hair Stylist: Tripti Arora
  • DOP: Manish Malik, Rishi Raj Sharma
  • Production House: Balaji Telefilms
  • Editor: Vikas Sharma Vishal Sharma
  • Channel Name: Star Plus
  • Show Timing: Monday to Saturday at 10:30 pm
  • Running Time: 20-25 Minutes
  • Starting Date: 19 December 2019
  • Repeat Telecast Time: 9am, 1:30pm

Yeh Hai Chahatein Serial Cast Real Name

  • Sargun Kaur Luthra: Preesha Rudraksh Khurana
  • Abrar Qazi: Rudraksh Khurana
  • Yagya Bhasin: Saaransh Khurana (2020-Present)
  • Vidhaan Sharma: Saaransh Khurana (2020; Replaced by Yagya Bhasin)
  • Siddharth Shivpuri: Yuvraj Pillai
  • Aishwarya Sakhuja: Ahana Khurana
  • Indraneil Sengupta: Rajeev Khurana
  • Indira Krishnan: Vasudha Srinivasan
  • Katie Iqbal: Kaveri
  • Satyajit Sharma: Balraj Khurana
  • Vijay Kashyap: Gopal Krishna Srinivasan
  • Sunakshi Sharma
  • Aishwarya Khare: Mahima Srinivasan
  • Mallika Nayak: Sharda Khurana (Rudraksh and Rajeev’s stepmother)
  • Rupesh Kataria: Surya Raina
  • Tanu Khan: Mishka Verma
  • Bikramjeet Kanwarpal: Niketan Verma

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.